Images of Grandborough

Local Business Index

Name

Description

Contact Name

Telephone No:

Fax No:

email / web site

OSG-infosys Ltd

IT/IS & Business Management Consultancy

Mr Chris Thompson

01788 521584

 

office@osg.gb.com

Julie Thompson

 Singer/Songwriter

Julie Thompson

01788 521584

 

julie@julie-thompson.net
www.juliethompson.net

Charisma

Unisex Hair Salon

Denise

01788 891211

 

 

Kirk-MarCom Ltd.

Marketing Services for Technology Companies

Eddie Kirk

01788 816256

01788 816478

Eddie@kirk-marcom.com

L.C.M.

Vehicle & Agricultural Engineers

Mike Chambers

07803 533725

 

chambmic@aol.com

Prime Design

Interior Design and Architectural Services

Simon Bronstein

01788 817329

 

simon@prime-design-interiors.co.uk

Astute Services

Finance and taxation advice for individuals and small businesses.

Rob Henderson ACA

01788 815586

 

rob@astuteservices.com

Ellis Web Design

Website consultation, design and build.

Chris Thompson

01788 521584

 

office@ellis-web.com
www.ellis-web.com

Daxa Health & Beauty

Holistic & Beauty proffessional offerind a variety of treatments, from Ayurvedic Hydrotherm Massage to nails and waxing.

Daxa

07773 795267

 

daxahealthandbeauty@f2s.com

Anew Aesthetics

Skincare, Beauty and Laser Clinic
Dunchurch

Sarah Dougherty

01788 817070

 

clinic@anewaesthetics.co.uk
www.anewaesthetics.co.uk

Woodbine Stables

Horse riding lessons for all abilities. Accompanied hacks.

Sue Ward

01788 810068

 

sue@woodbine-stables.co.uk
www.woodbine-stables.co.uk

Entries in this index are Free. For your entry, please forward details to office@ellis-web.com

[Home] [Church] [Chapel] [Village Hall] [Shoulder Of Mutton]
Copyright © Ellis-Web  Design
Please send any comments and suggestions regarding this site to:
office@ellis-web.com